What is #WebinarWednesday

#WebinarWednesday is the digital platform for climate-friendly heating, cooling & refrigeration trends and technologies.
Brought to you by shecco, the global experts in natural refrigerants news, analysis and events.

 

WW_01-spot

Reach

For organisers: Build a direct and lasting relationship with a global network of 50,000+ worldwide.

WW_02-learn

Learn

For participants: Gain knowledge on HVAC&R market, policy & technology progress for your region or the world.

WW_03-share.png

Share 

Spread latest trends, solutions & ideas to your peers, partners, customers and those that need to know.

Upcoming Webinars

 

#WEBINARWEDNESDAY: WHAT IS SUSTAINABLE COOLING IN THE EU? A CROSS-SECTOR PERSPECTIVE

The first #WebinarWednesday of 2017 will be hosted by energy-efficiency company Danfoss on the topic of ‘What is sustainable cooling in the EU? A cross-sector perspective’.

Alix Chambris, Head of Public Affairs at Danfoss; Ingo Wagner, Policy Manager at Euroheat & Power; Thomas Nowak, Secretary General of European Heat Pump Association (EHPA); and Christine Weiker, Secretary General of European Cold Storage and Logistics Association (ECSLA) will offer their expert advice on how the EU’s new heating and cooling strategy can lead to opportunities for sustainable cooling technology.

The webinar will specifically cover:
•    What is sustainable cooling in the light of the DecarbHeat Forum and EU Sustainable energy week;
•    Technology trends and analysis of the future opportunities in the EU;
•    Public affairs trends: an update on policy in industrial and commercial refrigeration markets;
•    What is next for cooling: how can the industry get involved?

 

WHEN: 31 MAY, 2017 - 10 AM CEST / 3 PM ICT / 4 PM CST / 5 PM JST / 6 PM AEST

DURATION: 1 HOUR

Previous Webinars

Please feel free to watch and share previous #WebinarWednesday sessions:

Create your #WebinarWednesday

For organisers: The interactive digital platform gives you access to a global audience of end-users, industry decision-makers, regulators and other key target groups. Pair your content and executives with our expert moderators = flawless execution.

Various formats are possible: 1x1 interviews, presentations, panel debates, live polling, Q&A and more…

Contact us to learn about how to organise a #WebinarWednesday session, available dates & pricing.

 
 

Subscribe

For participants: Sign up to our #WebinarWednesday alerts and never miss any session that could help you find better products, services, projects, partners and ideas to move the business case for natural refrigerants-based technologies forward.